Foraging Fun Break | Angel Hotel

Book your stay

15
16
  • Priority Room Upgrades
  • Best Rates Guaranteed
  • Complimentary WIFI
Check availability

Book Your Room

Check availability
The Angel Hotel Icon

Foraging Fun Break

From £365.00
Discover something new this year with our exciting break which we are offering in partnership with the fabulous Adele Nozedar of Brecon Beacons Foraging

One night stay (based on 2 guests sharing) inclusive of the following:

  • Overnight accommodation 
  • Choice of a cooked or continental breakfast
  • 3 hour foraging experience with Adele Nozedar
  • 3 course meal in the Oak Room (choice from our Prix Fixe Menu; allocation £35 per person)
  • Complimentary upgrade based upon availability

Available on the following dates:

March
Overnight stay on Saturday 30th or Sunday 31st March, with foraging on 31st March

April
Overnight stay on Saturday 27th April or Sunday 28th April, with foraging on 28th

May
Overnight stay on Saturday 25th May or Sunday 26th May, with foraging on 26th

June
Overnight stay on Saturday 29th June or Sunday 30th June, with foraging on 30th

July
Overnight stay on Saturday 27th July or Sunday 28th July, with foraging on 28th

August
Overnight stay on Saturday 24th August or Sunday 25th August, with foraging on 25th

September

Overnight stay on Saturday 28th September or Sunday 29th September, with foraging on 29th

October
Overnight stay on Saturday 26th October or Sunday 27th October, with foraging on 27th


*Notes: The 3 hour foraging trip is a prompt departure from The Angel at 10am on each Sunday morning.

**£70 non-refundable deposit is taken at the time of booking for this break.