Menu
Book Room Book Table
15
16
  • Priority Room Upgrades
  • Best Rates Guaranteed
  • Complimentary WIFI
Check availability

Book Your Room

Check availability
The Angel Hotel Icon

Pre-Theatre

For certain shows at The Borough Theatre, The Oak Room opens early and the extensive à la carte menu is available for pre-theatre diners from 5.30pm. To reserve a table please call 01873 857121 or book online.

Our upcoming pre-theatre

Friday 20th October - 7.30pm - Jane Eyre - An Autobiography

Saturday 21st October - 7.30pm - Explosive Light Orchestra

Friday 3rd & Saturday 4th November - Times Vary - Hairspray JR & Showcase

Friday 10th November - 7.30pm - The Devil's Violin: Stolen

Friday 17th November - 7.30pm - National Dance Company Wales

Saturday 18th November - 7.30pm - Think Floyd 2017

Friday 24th &  Saturday 25th November - 7.30pm - A Christmas Crisis

Friday 1st December - 7.30pm - Andy Fairweather Low & The Big Band

Friday 8th December - 8.00pm - Andy Parsons

Tuesday 12th & Wednesday 13th December - 7.30pm - Talon 2017